the a-z of putdar

21 Sep 2011


Yesterday, Michelle did this in her blog, so I guess I'll give it a shot. Here it is, my friends, the A-Z of Putdar :)


A. Age: 19 (20 next month)
B. Bed size: Double. I share it with my sis.
C. Chore that you hate: Hanging the laundry to dry. I hate looking up for too long.
D. Dogs: I kinda have a phobia of them, so... no. Never.
E. Essential start to your day: Extra hour for sleeping.
F. Favorite color: I'm not quite sure. I love blue, grey, brown, black, but lately I've been wearing purple and pink clothes too.
G. Gold or Silver: Silver.
H. Height: No more than 160 cm.
I. Instruments you play: I can play simple guitar chords. Haha!
J. Job title: Colege student.
K. Kids: Hopefully 3 in the next 10 years :)
L. Live: Bandung, Indonesia.
M. Mother’s name: Ratu Laila
N. Nicknames: Putdar, Puput, Dara, Putri (family only), Darae, but Mr Boyfriend likes to call me Idung (or nose)
O. Overnight hospital stays: When I was 1. I have no memory of this.
P. Pet peeves: Guys with long hair. Seriously, guys, that us ladies'!
Q. Quote from a movie: "That's my blender!" - Will Smith in Enemy of the State
R. Right or left handed: Right.
S. Siblings: A younger sister.
T. Time you wake up: Mostly 5 am.
U. Underwear: Absolutely yes.
V. Vegetable you hate: Most of them! I hate vegetable...
W. What makes you run late: Oversleeping.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: None.
Y. Yummy food that you make: Pizza, I guess?
Z. Zoo animal: Are you kidding? Elephant, of course!

Have you ever done this in your blog? Well, you should! Please comment with a link to your post ;)

Sincerely,
Putdar.

Join the discussion?

  1. i LOVE veggies!! but i agree with your extra hour of sleep thing, totally a great way of starting everyday.

    ReplyDelete

Comments are welcome :)